be_ixf;ym_202110 d_24; ct_100

Upcoming Admissions Events

Thinking about earning your degree with American Sentinel College?

Join American Sentinel College’s Admissions department and faculty members as they answer your questions about our programs and admissions process.

Coffee Talk NP Q&A with American Sentinel College of Nursing & Health Sciences

We are opening the floor to all nurses to join us for an open Q & A coffee talk session. Grab a cup of coffee (or whatever beverage you prefer) and pop in anytime in our 1-hour window to ask us anything about our NP Programs!

Join in Thu., Oct. 26

8:00 a.m. MDT (7:00 a.m. PDT | 9:00 a.m. CDT | 10:00 a.m. EDT)
11:00 a.m. MDT (10:00 a.m. PDT | 12:00 p.m. CDT | 1:00 p.m. EDT)
3:00 p.m. MDT (2:00 p.m. PDT | 4:00 p.m. CDT | 5:00 p.m. EDT)

Coffee talk BSN Q&A with American Sentinel College of Nursing & Health Sciences

We are opening the floor to all nurses to join us for an open Q & A coffee talk session. Grab a cup of coffee (or whatever beverage you prefer) and pop in anytime in our 1-hour window to ask us anything about our RN-BSN Programs!

Join in Tue., Nov. 2

7:00 a.m. PDT (8:00 a.m. MDT | 9:00 a.m. CDT | 10:00 a.m. EDT)
9:00 a.m. PDT (10:00 a.m. MDT | 11:00 a.m. CDT | 12:00 p.m. EDT)
1:00 p.m. PDT (2:00 p.m. MDT | 3:00 p.m. CDT | 4:00 p.m. EDT)

MSN & BSN/MSN Bridge Q&A Webinar

Reserve your seat: Wed., Nov. 3, 1:00 - 2:00 p.m. MST

DNP Q&A Webinar

Reserve your seat: Wed., Nov. 3, 2:00 - 2:30 p.m. MST